2019 Fly Iowa Challenge Winners

2019 Fly Iowa Challenge Award Winners

Congratulations to (in order left to right):

Greg Malkowsky of Oshkosh Wisconsin

Mike Cooley of Urbandale, IA

Jim Fleming of Des Moines, IA

Mike Haubrich of Racine, Wisconsin


The 2019 Fly Iowa Challenge award winners were presented with their custom leather jackets at the IAPG annual meeting on Saturday Nov, 16.


Click Fly Iowa Challenge for more information on the challenge and to learn how to earn the your jacket!


Check out Mile Haubrich’s video of his final two stops on the Fly Iowa Challenge :