Officers & Directors

Officers 2017-2018

President and Director

Paul Berge, CFII, Aviation Writer and aircraft owner, Indianola


President Elect and Director

Mike Vogt, pilot, Curator, Iowa Gold Star Military Museum, Johnston


Past President and Director

William Weyers, aircraft owner and pilot, Grimes



Secretary/Treasurer and Director

Chuck McDonald, Aviation Volunteer, West Des Moines





Directors  2017-2018

Elected Directors

Adam Glowaski, Commercial Pilot, Media Consultant, Clear Lake adam
Tim Busch, CFII, Rockwell Collins and President, Iowa Flight Training, Cedar Rapids 023
Dick Westbrook, Aviation Consultant, Pleasant Hill
Douglas Pralle, Compassion Air, Hampton  
Ben Taylor, Antique Airplane Association, Blakesburg




Advisory Directors

Jay Staker, Associate Director, Iowa Space Grant Consortium, Ames jay-staker
Tim McClung, Planning and Outreach Manager, Iowa DOT Office of Aviation, Ames tim-mcclung



Facebook Feed

Unable to display Facebook posts.
Show error

Due to recent changes in the Facebook API it is unfortunately no longer possible to display posts from Facebook Groups. Please see this page for more information.