IAPG director Adam Obrecht was named President–Elect at the Annual Meeting held November 20, 2021 at Camp Dodge. He will serve a one-year tern and succeed Dick Westbrook who will become Past-President. In other business, Nikki Kyle of Ames and Ed Soenke of West Des Moines were elected IAPG Directors. 

Big news at the meeting was Dick Westbrook’s announcement of a new annual flight scholarship program award. More about that elsewhere in Youth Program pages.