At the Iowa Aviation Promotion Group Annual Meeting of Members on November 16, 2019, Mike Vogt IAPG President was re-elected to a three-year term as Director.  Dick Westbrook, President-elect, and Chuck McDonald Secretary/Treasurer were also re-elected Directors for three year terms. Chuck McDonald was elected to a one-year term as Secretary/Treasurer. About 40 members and guests attended the meeting held at the Gold Star Military Museum at Camp Dodge, Johnston Iowa.

At it’s “virtual” annual meeting on November 21, Richard Westbrook was elected President of Iowa Aviation Promotion Group. Mike Vogt moved to the post of Past President and Chuck McDonald was re-elected Secretary/Treasurer.